peakzoqa.blogg.se

Citywalk theater showtimes
Citywalk theater showtimes











citywalk theater showtimes

Universal Cinemark at CityWalk is reopening its theaters on July 3!Ĭinemark will be welcoming back guests with increased health and safety measures, including reduced auditorium capacities, staggered showtimes, increased seat cleaning, and contactless payment and ticketing for social distancing. It’s awesome and very worth it.It’s time to take that walk down the aisle again. If I went back to California, I would definitely go to this theater again. The image quality looked a lot better than the old IMAX theater, and the sound. Not only was the movie awesome(it’s one of my favorite films of 2017 so far), the screen was still massive, but the image quality and sound got a major overhaul. I saw ’‘Spider-Man: Homecoming’‘(in IMAX 3D) in their new IMAX theater, and wow. Recliners, some auditoriums featuring Dolby Atmos sound, and a huge overhaul to their IMAX theater, now with the IMAX Laser system. When I next went to this theater this summer(when it was renamed Universal Cinema), it really had a massive renovation. Their screen was large and huge and had amazing sound, but that was nothing to the huge renovation it got. Back when it still had it’s old name, I went to this theater on a trip to California 2 years ago, and saw ‘'Ant-Man’‘(in IMAX 3D) and ’‘Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation’‘(I really liked both films, but I thought that ’‘Mission: Impossible-Rogue Nation’‘ was a bit better than ’‘Ant-Man’‘, but I think both of them are really good films) in their IMAX theater.

citywalk theater showtimes citywalk theater showtimes

I’ve been to this theater both when it was still AMC Universal Citywalk and when it was renamed Universal Cinema.













Citywalk theater showtimes